Wäschefabrik Pill GmbH - Logo
Ihr Spezialist für traumhafte Nachtwäsche. 0 59 21 / 83 52-0
little wave
little wave

Handelsvertreter

Baden-Württemberg

Frank A. Schmitt
Kleine Straße 2a
DE - 76532 Baden-Baden

Tel.: 07221/60 95 2
Fax: 07221/96 80 50
Mobil: 0172/95 00 621

E-Mail: hvschmitt@aol.com

Showroom Sindelfingen
Frank Schmitt
HDK IV, 9. OG
Mahdentalstr. 114
DE - 71065 Sindelfingen

Mobil: 0172/95 00 621

 

Bayern- Süd, Mittelfranken, Oberpfalz

Lorenz Port
Frauenbergstr. 20
DE - 85402 Kranzberg

Tel.: 08166/65 55
Fax: 08166/65 56
Mobil: 0179/54 80 229

E-Mail: lorenz.port@t-online.de

Showroom Lorenz Port
MTC München, Haus I, Raum 030
Taunusstr. 45
DE - 80807 München

Tel.: 089/26 21 46 90

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen- Anhalt, Thüringen

Joachim Köhler
Roter Weg 54
DE - 07551 Gera- Zwötzen

Tel.: 0365/73 01 290
Fax: 0365/73 01 291
Mobil: 0176 / 20 06 18 34

E-Mail: agentur-koehler@versanet.de

Hamburg, Schleswig- Holstein, östliches Niedersachsen

Agentur Petermann
Dirk Petermann
Harkensee 3
22307 Hamburg

Tel.: 040 - 357 307 30
Fax: 040 - 357 307 31

E-Mail: info@agentur-petermann.de

Showroom
Mode-Centrum Hamburg 
Haus M 9, Raum 394
Modering 9
22457 Hamburg

Tel.: 040 - 538 79 706

Hessen, Rheinland- Pfalz, Saarland, Unterfranken, Oberfranken

Klaus Apitz
Georg- Elser- Str. 7
DE - 55232 Alzey

Tel.: 06731/9 99 59 90
Fax: 06731/9 99 59 91
Mobil: 0176/22 29 84 27

E-Mail: klausapitz@aol.com

Niedersachsen West + Süd-Ost, Nordrhein-Westfalen Nord

Frank Buitkamp
Quellenstr. 14
DE - 48431 Rheine

Tel.: 05971/54 64 4
Fax: 05971/30 09
Mobil: 0172/530 22 55

E-Mail: frank.buitkamp@t-online.de

TMC Münster
Frank Buitkamp
Sessendrupweg 54
DE - 48161 Münster- Nienberge

Mobil: 0172/530 22 55

E-Mail: frank.buitkamp@t-online.de

Mode-Centrum Hamburg
Udo Brumley
Haus M11, Raum 124
Modering 11
DE - 22457 Hamburg

Mobil: 0172/26 26 42 0

E-Mail: udo-brumley@t-online.de

Nordrhein- Westfalen

Dietmar Kolbus
Spyckstr. 77
DE - 47533 Kleve

Tel.: 02821/18 09 4
Fax: 02821/97 82 26
Mobil: 0171/56 95 35 0

E-Mail: d.kolbus@web.de

Österreich

K. + J. Ruckerbauer
Billingerstr. 3
AT - 4040 Linz

Mobil: 0043/664-260 57 18

E-Mail: office@ruckerbauer.com
Internet: www.ruckerbauer.com

Belgien & Luxemburg

CDMC N.V.

Dominique de Peuter          
Amerikalei 48
BE - 2000 Antwerpen

Tél.: 0032/475 21 88 88

E-Mail: dominique@cdmc.eu

Dänemark

Carsten Kilde
Breddam 33
3230 Graested

Tel: 0045 70707617
Fax: 0045 45807801

E-Mail: kilde@kilde.org

Finnland

Wäschefabrik Pill GmbH
Alexandra Hölscher
Sales Manager Export

Tel.: 0049 5921/83520
Fax: 0049 5921/8352 35

E-Mail: info@pill.de

Frankreich

Laurent Trouillet
5, Rue de Conde
FR - 62160 Bully les Mines

Tél.: 0033/3/21 72 18 99
Fax: 0033/3/21 72 18 99
Portable: 0033/6/81 86 74 30

E-Mail: laurent.trouillet@free.fr

Philippe Seltemann
5, Rue du Château d’Eau
FR - 67140 Eichhoffen

Tél.: 0033/3/88 08 85 82
Fax: 0033/3/88 08 85 82
Portable: 0033/6/08 33 91 84

E-Mail: philippe.seltemann@orange.fr

Vincent Le Floch
10, Rue Beaumarchais
FR – 56300 Pontivy

Tél.: 0033/6/27 10 92 77

E-Mail: vincentlefloch@orange.fr

Gilles Serthelon
7 rue de la république
FR - 69270 Saint-Romain au Mont d’or

Portable: 0033/608 96 09 32

E-mail: gillesserthelon@orange.fr

François Tomasini
Guissalle
FR - 16430 Vindelle

Tél.: 0033/5/45 21 93 00
Fax: 0033/5/45 97 03 69

Portable: 0033/6/08 24 81 49

E-Mail: frtomasini0485@orange.fr

Lionel Dupont
9, Rue du Champ des Rossignols
FR - 81990 Saliès

Tél.: 0033/6/23 96 26 11

E-Mail: lionel_dupont@orange.fr

 

Großbritannien

David A. Lyons
10, Townsend Avenue, Southgate
GB - N14 7HJ London

Tel.: 0044/208-886 7838
Mobile: 0044/7860 265 389

E-Mail: d.a.lyons@btinternet.com

Niederlande

Brandsellers Agenturen
Lizette de Leen

Tel.: 0031/630 558 903

E-Mail: lizette@brandsellers.nl

Cube Centre Almere
Unit 2.18
Veluwezoom 7
NL - 1327 AA Almere

Norwegen

Arvid Bjørnestad
Horniveien 123
NO-1339 Vöyenenga

Tel.: 0047/41 55 82 39
Fax: 0047/67 13 22 77

E-Mail: post@anitanorge.com

Polen

Przedsiebiorstwo Handlowe MIREXIM s. c.
Marzena Waszak, Maciej Waszak
ul. Wojskowa 6 / D8 Lofty Ulanskie
PL - 60-792 Poznan

Tel.: 0048/61 67 12 147
Fax: 0048/61 67 12 147

Mobile: 0048/50 14 43 316

E-Mail: office@mirexim.pl
Internet: www.mirexim.pl

Schweiz

Wäschefabrik Pill GmbH
Alexandra Hölscher

Sales Manager Export

Tel.: 0049 5921/83520
Fax: 0049 5921/8352 35

E-Mail: info@pill.de

kleine Welle
blaue Welle